Now Serving Birmingham and Knoxville!

Call Now for a Free Quote

Lookout Pest Control Reviews

Serving the Southeastern United States

We always appreciate feedback from our customers!

Please click the button below to leave us a review.

Chelsea M. Avatar
Chelsea M.
1 month ago
Kyle treated my yard for mosquitoes and ants, as well as treating the interior of my home. He was very polite and kind, and answered all questions that I had. Very impressed by him, he’s seems very sweet. 10/10 would recommend!
read more
Venture Pest Control | Alpharetta GA
Joshan G. Avatar
Joshan G.
1 month ago
Work was awesome, upon request he did service on garage and basement.
read more
Venture Pest Control | Alpharetta GA
James P. Avatar
James P.
1 month ago
Active was early to the appointment and completed the work without issue. Highly recommended.
read more
Venture Pest Control | Alpharetta GA
CK D. Avatar
CK D.
1 month ago
Maylon was very nice and informative! 5 stars ☺️
read more
United Pest and Turf | Ardmore AL
David R. Avatar
David R.
1 month ago
Ever since moving to Huntsville, we’ve been using United Pest & Turf with great results. We haven’t had a bug in the house in years. And Maylon has maintained our termite shield with 100% professionalism and great overall service. Couldn’t recommend more.
read more
United Pest and Turf | Ardmore AL
Sara P. Avatar
Sara P.
1 month ago
read more
Lookout Pest Control | Rossville GA
Will Avatar
Will
1 month ago
read more
Lookout Pest Control | Rossville GA
Kent H. Avatar
Kent H.
1 month ago
Alex takes the time to communicate well, is calm and extremely knowledgeable about inspections. He performed an additional pest inspection of the attic at no additional charge. I would highly recommend this service.
read more
Lookout Pest Control | Kennesaw GA
Kitty W. Avatar
Kitty W.
1 month ago
William was very professional and took time to discuss pest problems we have encountered. We were happy with his service.
read more
Venture Pest Control | Alpharetta GA
Scott H. Avatar
Scott H.
1 month ago
Always quick and prompt with customer notifications and service. Been happy with the service for a while now.
read more
Venture Pest Control | Alpharetta GA
Karen O. Avatar
Karen O.
1 month ago
We’ve never had a pest control company before this one because we were always skeptical. They have done a great job controlling the pests inside and out. Austin just came and did a very thorough job today. Seriously one of the best.
read more
Venture Pest Control | Alpharetta GA
Catherine F. Avatar
Catherine F.
1 month ago
read more
Venture Pest Control | Alpharetta GA
janet o. Avatar
janet o.
1 month ago
Always helpful. Service techs are very cordial and get the job done. Have recommended them several times. Been using them for many years.
read more
Lookout Pest Control | Rossville GA
Leona S. Avatar
Leona S.
1 month ago
read more
United Pest and Turf | Ardmore AL
macy p. Avatar
macy p.
1 month ago
Great customer service! James Hester came out and took care of our issues, highly recommend this company!
read more
United Pest and Turf | Ardmore AL
Latrisha S. Avatar
Latrisha S.
1 month ago
Daundre is always amazing!! He was so thorough and brought additional items to ensure my pests were treated appropriately. I appreciate his attention to detail. I appreciate Venture for their employees always exceeding my expectations!
read more
Venture Pest Control | Alpharetta GA
Enid L. Avatar
Enid L.
1 month ago
Kyle was super respectful and responsive to my areas of concern. Hopefully will receive some relief to the mosquitoes.
read more
Venture Pest Control | Alpharetta GA
Jason B. Avatar
Jason B.
1 month ago
Did everything I asked and then some..
read more
Venture Pest Control | Alpharetta GA
Tara B. Avatar
Tara B.
1 month ago
Kyle was nice.
read more
Venture Pest Control | Alpharetta GA
Jen V. Avatar
Jen V.
1 month ago
read more
Venture Pest Control | Alpharetta GA
Anoop D. Avatar
Anoop D.
1 month ago
Daundre’s service skills are phenomenal.
read more
Venture Pest Control | Alpharetta GA
Shannon J. Avatar
Shannon J.
1 month ago
We have used them for about three years and their service is amazing but also the technicians are so helpful and courtesy. They always make you feel comfortable in any situation you have going on. My technician today maylon was nice and helpful as always.
read more
United Pest and Turf | Ardmore AL
Melanie N. Avatar
Melanie N.
1 month ago
Lookout Pest Control is always punctual and professional. We trust our service and appreciate all who service our home. Our latest termite inspection went smoothly. We appreciate you!
read more
Lookout Pest Control | Rossville GA
Heather F. Avatar
Heather F.
1 month ago
read more
Lookout Pest Control | Rossville GA
Ahrr F. Avatar
Ahrr F.
1 month ago
Sprays has done a top-notch job, addressing my pest control problem they were fast efficient. They responded to my request fast and efficiently prices were excellent I’d have them back for any pest control issue. Best of all bug problems solved
read more
Spray’s Pest Control | Hazel Green AL
ivana m. Avatar
ivana m.
1 month ago
very friendly . Our tech was Mark Chappelear, great guy and very nice!
read more
Lookout Pest Control | Rossville GA
Hair G. Avatar
Hair G.
1 month ago
Antonio is always great! Sorry I missed him, but he has access to my house so that proves he’s dependable and trustworthy because I don’t give that privilege to just anyone! Thank you, Antonio, for always taking great care of us. Much appreciated…❤️✔️
read more
Spray’s Pest Control | Hazel Green AL
Dianne D. Avatar
Dianne D.
1 month ago
read more
Venture Pest Control | Alpharetta GA
Jim S. Avatar
Jim S.
1 month ago
Ryan did an excellent job. I highly recommend Ventura Pest Control if they don’t get the job right the first time they will come back as many times as possible in order to get the job complete. The service is excellent.
read more
Venture Pest Control | Alpharetta GA
Pat L. Avatar
Pat L.
1 month ago
read more
Venture Pest Control | Alpharetta GA
  • 1
  • 2
  • 95
  • >

Lookout Pest Control Reviews in Tennessee, Georgia, Alabama, and Kentucky

Serving the Southeastern United States

Tennessee | Chattanooga Metro | Nashville Metro | Knoxville Metro
| Georgia | Atlanta Metro

Alabama | Huntsville Metro | Birmingham Metro |
Kentucky | Bowling Green Metro | Hopkinsville | Russellville

Our Current Offers

$50 OFF Initial Pest Control Service

Mention code “FIFTY” to redeem. Cannot be redeemed with other offers. Valid only on new initial Pest Control services only.

Expires 07/31/2024

$100 OFF Termite Treatment

Mention code “TERMITE100” to redeem. Cannot be redeemed with other offers. Valid on new residential termite services only.

Expires 07/31/2024

$250 Off Crawl Space Encapsulation

Offer is only valid for a full encapsulation service.

Expires 07/31/2024

$50 off Initial Mosquito Control Service

Mention code “SKITO” to redeem. Cannot be redeemed with other offers. Valid only on new initial Mosquito Reduction Services only.

Expires 07/31/2024

Previous slide
Next slide