Call Now for a Free Quote

Lookout Pest Control Reviews

Serving Chattanooga TN | Atlanta GA | Huntsville AL

We always appreciate feedback from our customers!

Please click the button below to leave us a review.

Karla L. Avatar
Karla L.
2/11/2024
Ken Brown with Lookout Pest Control did a termite/mold/mildew inspection. He was very knowledgeable and informative. He also gave me some great advice to control the mosquito problems. Highly recommend the service provided by Lookout Pest Control.
read more
Jay S. Avatar
Jay S.
2/11/2024
I have used Lookout Pest Control (formerly Any Pest) for a number of years. They handle my termite, pest exclusion and quarterly pest treatments in a timely manner, at a reasonable cost and with great customer service!
read more
Sasha C. Avatar
Sasha C.
2/02/2024
Justin and Caleb were so friendly and very informative. They both took the time to explain the steps and set expectations of what was to come. If you need an exterminator, I would look no further and contact Lookout Pest Control.
read more
Kerry L. Avatar
Kerry L.
12/15/2023
These guys go above and beyond!
read more
Nancy Avatar
Nancy
12/15/2023
read more
Ezequiel L. Avatar
Ezequiel L.
12/15/2023
Technician Dan Ford came out to inspect for entry points inside my home and did an excellent job sealing them up. I highly recommend him and this company and will use them for every service from now on. Thanks
read more
U F. Avatar
U F.
11/04/2023
Tyler came out today for our first spray, he was great! He was informative and professional! Super happy with our experience!!!
read more
Becca T. Avatar
Becca T.
10/10/2023
Tony did a great job explaining everything and addressing any questions or concerns I had. Very professional and helpful.
read more
Carolyn A. Avatar
Carolyn A.
10/10/2023
Mark Chappelear arrived and texted me to let me know he was here, which I very much appreciated. He did a thorough job and was very nice.
read more
Alex Q. Avatar
Alex Q.
9/08/2023
We love Lookout Pest Control! Tony was very kind and thorough with our service. Highly recommend to anyone in need!
read more
Kshama P. Avatar
Kshama P.
9/08/2023
David B serviced our house today! He was so friendly and helpful. Lookout Pest Control is the best!
read more
Elaine S. Avatar
Elaine S.
8/28/2023
Thank you Tony!
read more
Tiffany H. Avatar
Tiffany H.
8/26/2023
Tony was amazing. Explained everything in detail after he introduced himself. I love a more personalized experience.
read more
Philip W. Avatar
Philip W.
8/24/2023
Lookout has serviced our home for the last few years and recently encapsulated our crawl space. We got a few quotes, and Lookout was easily the best. Once we scheduled the encapsulation, they were quick, clean and professional. They're technicians are very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
read more
William P. Avatar
William P.
8/24/2023
David was fantastic and extremely kind! Knowledgeable and trust worthy
read more
Greg P. Avatar
Greg P.
8/24/2023
Had to replace a broken mirror glass. The new mirror glass was cut, ready and waiting. If you have a need for glass, Binswanger has your back!
read more
Chaudhari D. Avatar
Chaudhari D.
8/24/2023
Thank you David great job very friendly!!!
read more
Renee D. Avatar
Renee D.
8/23/2023
My service technician, Tony Thompson, calls when he is in my area and takes care of my home. Very personable, very professional. The office staff, is very professional when calling the office if I have had to call when i have a bug problem.
read more
Dee G. Avatar
Dee G.
8/23/2023
Mark Chappelear is the Technician for my residents. He does an awesome job. He goes far and beyond to help service our home and keep it bug free. I would definitely give him 5 stars.
read more
Emoni Y. Avatar
Emoni Y.
8/22/2023
Dani(I’m hoping that was his name) was amazing with explaining how to take care of my problems with the pests after he was done and he took care of the problem right away. Great service !!
read more
Kelsey F. Avatar
Kelsey F.
8/22/2023
I don’t normally leave reviews but I felt like I needed to. I have had the best experience with lookout pest control from the very first phone call to the inspector to the treatment. Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable with each question I asked. I highly recommend them and would refer them to anyone!
read more
Kim D. Avatar
Kim D.
8/22/2023
They came the very same day to handle a fell tree with hornets! Thanks guys! They are vanquished 🤗😁
read more
Bill P. Avatar
Bill P.
8/22/2023
Professional and efficient.
read more
Malayna S. Avatar
Malayna S.
8/21/2023
David was phenomenal. Very friendly and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me and was very professional.
read more
Jacob B. Avatar
Jacob B.
8/21/2023
David W. Was our technician today. He was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job explaining our problem. He was also great with our dogs which was a plus.
read more
Brianne S. Avatar
Brianne S.
8/21/2023
Tony Thompson is amazing!! Not only does he deliver top notch service, his personality is unmatched!!! Super professional. Incredibly helpful. Highly recommended!!!!
read more
Diane H. Avatar
Diane H.
8/21/2023
David W. did a great job. Answered all my concerns!!
read more
George D. Avatar
George D.
8/21/2023
Mark Chappelear did a fantastic job, always with a can do attitude, smile on his face and always ready to help with all our pest Cyril needs. A great company to do business.
read more
Scott J. Avatar
Scott J.
8/14/2023
David did a great job spraying today. Very thorough, courteous and professional. Thank you.
read more
Tammy N. Avatar
Tammy N.
8/07/2023
Mike was very informative, friendly and professional. I have used this company for over 30 years and have never been disappointed.
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 20
  • >

Lookout Pest Control Reviews in Georgia and Tennessee

Serving the Chattanooga Metro Area

Dade | Walker | Catoosa | Chattooga | Floyd | Polk | Carroll | Whitfield | Murray | Gordon | Bartow | Douglas | Gilmer | Pickens | Cherokee | Fulton

Marion | Sequatchie | Hamilton | Henderson | Davidson | Rutherford | Coffee | Franklin | Cumberland | Bledsoe | Rhea | Meigs | McMinn | Bradley | Roane | Loudon | Anderson | Knox | Blount

Our Current Offers

$50 OFF Initial Pest Control Service

Mention code “FIFTY” to redeem. Cannot be redeemed with other offers. Valid only on new initial Pest Control services only.

Expires 02/29/2024

$100 OFF Termite Treatment

Mention code “TERMITE100” to redeem. Cannot be redeemed with other offers. Valid on new residential termite services only.

Expires 02/29/2024

Previous slide
Next slide